Jens Krogell

CEO, Co-Founder
+358 40 742 6062
jens@motleyagency.com
Jens Krogell, CEO, Co-Founder

Arto Martonen

Founder
+358 40 195 9003
arto@motleyagency.com
Arto Martonen, Founder

Niko Jyränoja

Commercial Director
+358 40 710 8693
niko.jyranoja@motleyagency.com
Niko Jyränoja, Commercial Director

Korhan Büyükdemirci

Service Design Lead
+358 40 869 0668
korhan.buyukdemirci@motleyagency.com
Korhan Büyükdemirci, Service Design Lead

Jason Hill

Strategist
+358 40 861 9278
jason.hill@motleyagency.com
Jason Hill, Strategist

Turan Sadri

Developer
+358 44 533 2535
Turan.sadri@motleyagency.com
Turan Sadri, Developer

Livia Hakala

Designer
+358 45 855 8057
livia.hakala@motleyagency.com
Livia Hakala, Designer

Miska Salminen

E-Commerce Manager
+358 40 6306 097
miska.salminen@motleyagency.com
Miska Salminen , E-Commerce Manager

Kimmo Nurmisto

Business Development Director
+358 44 339 3252
kimmo.nurmisto@motleyagency.com
Kimmo Nurmisto, Business Development Director

Thomas Zambra

Strategist
+358 40 141 9233
thomas.zambra@motleyagency.com
Thomas Zambra, Strategist

Johanna Nieminen

Service Designer
+358 41 451 7884
johanna.nieminen@motleyagency.com
Johanna Nieminen, Service Designer

Johannes Pokkinen

Designer, Partner
+358 50 584 9091
johannes.pokkinen@motleyagency.com
Johannes Pokkinen, Designer, Partner

Sampo Haavisto

Developer
+358 45 1787 686
sampo.haavisto@motleyagency.com
Sampo Haavisto, Developer

Erol Tekkanat

Content Lead
+358 40 196 1069
erol.tekkanat@motleyagency.com
Erol Tekkanat , Content Lead

Susanne Sairo

Growth Hacker
+358 50 325 8061
susanne.sairo@motleyagency.com
Susanne Sairo , Growth Hacker

Jens Mattsson

Strategist
+358 40 419 4778
jens.mattsson@motleyagency.com
Jens Mattsson, Strategist

Jonathan Ben-Ami

Designer
+358 44 540 4345
jonathan.ben-ami@motleyagency.com
Jonathan Ben-Ami, Designer

Jouni Hopia

Business Development Manager
+358 50 592 1680
jouni.hopia@motleyagency.com
Jouni Hopia, Business Development Manager

Henri Pajala

Developer
+358 44 016 0603
henri.pajala@motleyagency.com
Henri Pajala, Developer

Valtteri Karesto

Designer
+358 400 625 586
valtteri.karesto@motleyagency.com
Valtteri Karesto, Designer

Vesa Valonen

Technical Service Designer
+358 40 142 6342
vesa.valonen@motleyagency.com
Vesa Valonen, Technical Service Designer

Tuuli Malmivaara

Digital Marketing Specialist
+358 40 551 5401
tuuli.malmivaara@motleyagency.com
Tuuli Malmivaara, Digital Marketing Specialist

Pete Nykänen

Developer
+358 40 648 6900
pete.nykanen@motleyagency.com
Pete Nykänen, Developer

Antti Tuomaala

Developer
+358 45 670 9779
antti.tuomaala@motleyagency.com
Antti Tuomaala , Developer

Jan-Eric Wargelin

Designer
+358 400 355 715
jan-eric.wargelin@motleyagency.com
Jan-Eric Wargelin, Designer

Antti Tolamo

Developer
+358 40 583 2747
antti.tolamo@motleyagency.com
Antti Tolamo, Developer

Fredrik Boström

Developer
+358 44 306 1324
fredrik.bostrom@motleyagency.com
Fredrik Boström, Developer

Eeva Meriluoto

HR & Finance Manager
+358443703462
eeva.meriluoto@motleyagency.com
Eeva Meriluoto, HR & Finance Manager

Silva Ray McLaren

Coordinator
+358 45 872 0974
silvaray.mclaren@motleyagency.com
Silva Ray McLaren, Coordinator

Want to see your face here?

We are always on the lookout for great talent in strategy, design, development and growth hacking to join our team.

Instead of us throwing a bunch of obscure titles and made-up responsibilities at you, just send in your CV and tell us what you love doing and we'll see where it goes from there.

jobs@motleyagency.com